HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - One Kellogg Place

1 rating

no stars for this place. worst haircut ever. they totally screwed up my mans hair and missed several spots when buzzing part of it. absolutely ridiculous . i could do better and i dont even know how to cut hair.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita - One Kellogg Place :
Patrick, thank you for your review. We clearly didn't deliver the championship haircut experience we strive for 100% of the time. We would like to make it right with you by offering a refund and a $23 gift card on a future visit. Our manager, Sabrina, will ensure a fantastic, quality experience. Please call me at 708.9100, thank you, Monique.

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 1 Client reviews